comedysilikon.blogg.se

Twisted insane voodoo album download
Twisted insane voodoo album download












twisted insane voodoo album download

Those guys capture exactly what I need.ĬTC: How soon will the first single drop from Voodoo? So I don’t really need to look for producers. Twisted Insane: I have an in house production team. I’m being really quiet with this one.ĬTC: Who are the main producers you specifically reached out to capture exactly what sound you wanted for this record?

twisted insane voodoo album download

I swear, I have no idea how fans get a hold of my shit. Twisted Insane: Fans will have to wait till it drops. Twisted Insane: That’s Redikulus Concepts, he does all the artwork within Brainsick. Who did the album art for the Voodoo album cover? *Laughs*ĬTC: Let’s discuss your new upcoming album Voodoo. No one has got me back yet…I’m too sneaky. I bought some Liquid Ass and went inside their hotel rooms and sprayed it all over everything. Twisted Insane: We’ve been having a blast on this tour! We’ve been doing pranks. Twisted Insane: Being able to sustain a fan base that’s continuing to grow rapidly.ĬTC: Any funny stories from the Brainsick World Tour? They truly have a gift! So when people sit down and listen to each artist individually, they now know they have a hold of something that’s indestructible.ĬTC: What is Brainsick’s greatest accomplishment thus far? Twisted Insane: Every artist (on Brainsick) is truly great at what they do. I immediately became addicted to performing live.ĬTC: What sets Brainsick apart from the rest of the hip-hop world? It was really intense! They loved it and I loved it. IĮvoked a lot of emotion from the crowd that night. I was really overwhelmed with emotion when I performed for the first time. Twisted Insane: It was great! It was euphoric. I was sleeping outside, gutter lifestyle, selling CDs just to get a motel room and eat.ĬTC: When you performed live for the first time, how was the overall experience? I was homeless when my first album came out. I left home a long time ago and started traveling around the United States, just living. I was 12 years old when I wrote my first rhymes. Twisted Insane: I was born and raised in San Diego, California. I hate it! It’s watered down and there is really no emotion/feelings in music today.ĬTC: Can you give the new fans, who found you through the Tech N9ne collaborations, a detailed background on where you grew up and how you pushed yourself to become successful? Retrieved January 11, 2019.Įxternal links Twisted Insane Discography free.Twisted Insane is the best new age chopper rapper ever! If you’ve never seen him live before, I can gurantee it will be the best Hip-Hop show you’ve seen, no joke! Don’t miss the Brainsick World Tour, every artist kills it live.Ĭhad Thomas Carsten: Define Twisted InsaneĬTC: Your true feelings on the current State of Hip-Hip-Hop 'Tech N9ne's releases a 'So Dope' video'.

twisted insane voodoo album download

^ a b 'Chart Search for Tech N9ne (Bubbling Under Hot 100 Singles) Billboard'.^ 'Worldwide Choppers' did not enter the Billboard Hot 100, but peaked at number four on the Bubbling Under Hot 100 Singles chart.'-' denotes a recording that did not chart or was not released in that territory. (ShimmyMC featuring Wrekonize & Twisted Insane) (Tech N9ne featuring Wrekonize, Twisted Insane & Snow Tha Product) U$O, Ceza, D-Loc, JL of B.Hood & Twisted Insane) (Tech N9ne featuring Busta Rhymes, Yelawolf, Twista, The Gatekeeper and the Keymaster (2016) (with Charlie Ray).In the same year he released a solo album entitled Shoot for the Face 2, a sequel to his first album with 18 tracks, featuring Dalima, Kamikazi, Charlie Ray, Dikulz, Brotha Lynch Hung, Blayne and rapper Lyrikal.His latest album, In My Darkest Hour, released in 2017, included 19 tracks, and C-Mob, Z, Dayo G and Charlie Ray are credited as performers.

twisted insane voodoo album download

In 2016, he released a collaboration album with Charlie Ray, The Gatekeeper and the Keymaster, with 15 songs also featuring T Nutty. Voodoo, his sixth album, was released in 2015, and had 20 tracks, including guest appearances from Redro Killson, Jarren Benton, Khadijah Lopez, Dayo G, Qlayz, Tanqueray Locc, Bleezo and Charlie Ray. In 2014 Twisted Insane released The Last Demon, his fifth album, with 22 tracks, including collaborations with artists Rittz, JellyRoll, Charlie Ray, Khadijah Lopez, Iso, Kamikazi and Aqualeo.














Twisted insane voodoo album download